A difference of opinion

Shane Alexander

A difference of opinion’s is what we’ve got now
Don’t look like it’s ever gonna work out
Been this way such a long, long time


There’re shades of gray between wrong and right
The sunset brings a flash of green light

And I, I’m tired of fightin’ and I just want us to get right again


A difference of opinion can burn so strong
This tug of war goes on and on
Been this way such a long, long time


Only one thing gonna turn it around,
one of us gonna have take to the higher ground


I, I’m tired of fightin’ and I just want us to get right
Now, if I, I said I was sorry – would you still recall the reason why?


It’s a difference of opinion, just a difference of opinion
And it’s been this way such a long, long time


A difference of opinion, just a difference of opinion
And it’s been this way such a long, long time
musik | |
Upp